Yrityksemme

Tätä on Eventa Creative

 Eventa Creative

21

ammattitaitoista yrittäjäopiskelijaa

1000

tuntia innovointia

160

järjestettyä tapahtumaa

5

vuotta työtä tai opiskelua

14

eri maassa

60

vuotta myyntikokemusta

13

lanseerattua tuotetta ja palvelua

Tiimimme

Annika Rantanen

Annika Rantanen

annika.rantanen@eventa.fi

Aleksi Kauppinen

Aleksi Kauppinen

aleksi.kauppinen@eventa.fi

Saku Laaksonen

Saku Laaksonen

saku.laaksonen@eventa.fi

Pauliina Rantanen

Pauliina Rantanen

pauliina.rantanen@eventa.fi

Rasmus Kanervisto

Rasmus Kanervisto

rasmus.kanervisto@eventa.fi

Reetta Koivula

Reetta Koivula

reetta.koivula@eventa.fi

Noora Luttinen

Noora Luttinen

noora.luttinen@eventa.fi

Jonna Lipponen

Jonna Lipponen

jonna.lipponen@eventa.fi

Hannele Keto

Hannele Keto

hannele.keto@eventa.fi

Ella Ora

Ella Ora

ella.ora@eventa.fi

Antti Hiltunen

Antti Hiltunen

antti.hiltunen@eventa.fi

Antti Rein

Antti Rein

antti.rein@eventa.fi

Ariela Perä-Rouhu

Ariela Perä-Rouhu

ariela.pera-rouhu@eventa.fi

Asko Mäntymäki

Asko Mäntymäki

asko.mantymaki@eventa.fi

Hanna Kallio

Hanna Kallio

hanna.kallio@eventa.fi

Hermanni Ahtiainen

Hermanni Ahtiainen

hermanni.ahtiainen@eventa.fi

Jaakko Huura

Jaakko Huura

jaakko.huura@eventa.fi

Juuli Tappura

Juuli Tappura

juuli.tappura@eventa.fi

Minttu Kylmälahti

Minttu Kylmälahti

minttu.kylmalahti@eventa.fi

Teemu Pinomäki

Teemu Pinomäki

teemu.pinomaki@eventa.fi

Waltteri Kahra

Waltteri Kahra

waltteri.kahra@eventa.fi